السعر Bitcoin Cash

١٣٤٫٨٢ US$ -6.388%
القيمة السوقية٢٬٥٨٨٬٠٥٢٬٠٦٠٫٨٤ US$
الحجم (24ساعة)٦٥٬١٨٤٬٣٥٩٫٧٩ US$
أعلى سعر (24ساعة)١٤٤٫٤٨ US$
تعميم العرض١٩٬١٤٠٬٩٨١٫١٤٧ BCH
لوريم إيبسوم

ما هو بيتكوين كاش؟

يمكن القول إن بيتكوين كاش (BCH) هي واحدة من أكثر عملات البيتكوين انتشاراً، وهي ناتجة عن الانقسام الثابت لبروتوكول بيتكوين الأصلي.

بعد أن أصبح الكثيرون من المنقبين على البيتكوين يشعرون بإحباط متزايد بسبب السرعة البطيئة ورسوم المعاملات المرتفعة مع نمو السوق الكبير عام 2017 ، اقترح قسم من مطوري وأنصار البيتكوين القيام بترقية على كود البيتكوين الأصلي.

استلزم الحل زيادة حجم كتلة المعاملات من 1 ميغا بايت إلى 8 ميغا بايت، مما يسمح بالتحقق من معاملات أكثر في كل عملية تأكيد كتلة. ولتلبية هذه الحاجة، تم تقسيم شبكة بيتكوين في أغسطس 2017، مما أدى إلى ولادة عملة جديدة تماماً - بيتكوين كاش (BCH).

وعند انقسام الشبكة، حصل كل مقتني لعملات بيتكوين على عملات BCH الجديدة بنسبة 1:1 من قيمة ما لديه. وعند إصدارها، تم تقييم سعر عملية بيتكوين كاش بـ 510 دولارات أمريكية، مما أضاف قيمة كبيرة لمحافظ مالكي بيتكوين. ولا يزال حدث التفرع هذا يعتبر كأحد أكثر الفرص المجزية لمستثمري البيتكوين، وكانت هناك العديد من المحاولات لإعادة القيام به مرة أخرى.

كيف يعمل بيتكوين كاش

بحكم أنها "استنساخ" من بيتكوين، تعمل بيتكوين كاش بشكل مشابه تماماً لعملتها المشفرة الأم. حتى أنها تشترك معها بنفس الورقة البيضاء.

تعتمد بيتكوين كاش على تقنية سلسلة الثقة (بلوكتشين) وتعمل كنظام دفع رقمي من نظير إلى نظير. يمكن للمستخدمين تبادل القيمة عن طريق تحويل BCH على الشبكة بطريقة لامركزية وبدون أذونات وسيطة.

يتم التحقق من المعاملات من خلال آلية إجماع إثبات العمل (PoW)، والتي تشبه مثيلتها في شبكة بيتكوين. ويتنافس المنقبون عن العملة في حل الألغاز الرياضية المعقدة التي تمثل معاملات كل كتلة ويتلقى الفائز الذي يحل المشكلة عملات BCH جديدة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه، على غرار بيتكوين، يتم تخفيض مكافآت التعدين على شبكة بيتكوين كاش بنسبة 50% كل 4 سنوات، مما يقلل من عدد العملات المتداولة.

ميزات بيتكوين كاش

 تعتبر عملة البيتكوين كاش فريدة من نوعها من نواحٍ عديدة:

  • حجم الكتلة الأكبر - في البداية، كان من المفترض أن يقتصر حجم الكتلة على 8 ميجا بايت. إلا أن التحديثات اللاحقة قد زادت من هذا الحجم إلى 32 ميجا بايت. وكنتيجة لذلك، يمكن للمعدنين معالجة مزيد من المعاملات في كل كتلة، مما يجعل المعاملات أرخص وأسرع في المعالجة.

  • لا توجد شبكة SegWit أو Lightning Network - فشبكة BCH لا تدعم ترقيات قابلية التوسع عدا عن ما له علاقة بزيادة حجم الكتلة.

  • تعديل أسرع على صعوبة التعدين - تتكيف صعوبة خوارزمية التعدين بشكل أسرع مع انضمام المزيد من المنقبين إلى الشبكة أو مغادرة بعضهم.

 ينتج عن زيادة حجم الكتلة في شبكة سلسلة الثقة (بلوكتشين) الخاصة بـ BCH توليد قاعدة بيانات بلوكتشين أكبر بكثير. وهذا ما قد ينظر إليه على أنه عيب من قبل البعض، حيث أن تشغيل عقدة وتخزين نسخة من دفتر الأستاذ عند المنقّب الجديد يمكن أن يصبح مكلفاً للغاية بالنسبة له.

من هو مبتكر بيتكوين كاش؟

أحد أبرز المناصرين والداعمين الرئيسيين لعملية الانقسام الثابت لبيتكوين هو روجر فير. دخل رجل الأعمال البارز مجال العملات المشفرة في وقت مبكر من عام 2011، من خلال الاستثمار في BitInstant، إحدى أقدم منصات التبادل. سمح له نجاحه الأولي بالاستثمار في العديد من الشركات الناشئة للعملات المشفرة مثل Ripple وbitPay وKraken.

وكان أحد المؤيدين الرئيسيين لحجم كتلة بيتكوين كاش الكبير، مستخدماً نفوذه للحصول على الدعم من مجتمع المطورين وقطّاع التعدين. لإبرام الصفقة، أظهر عملاق التعدين الصيني Bitmain دعمه لفير، مما فتح المجال أمام تحقيق الانقسام الثابت لبيتكوين.

في تلك المرحلة، قام فير بتحويل جميع جهوده التسويقية نحو الترويج لبيتكوين كاش. وتحقيقا لهذه الغاية، قام بشراء المجال bitcoin.com (ليكون نداً لـ Bitcoin's bitcoin.org)، حيث لا يزال يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارته.

سعر البيتكوين كاش اليوم

العملات المشفرة أصول متقلبة ذات طبيعة مضاربة. لذلك، من المهم التأكد من سعر بيتكون كاش الحالي عند استطلاع حركة الأسواق.

لهذا السبب، يوفر لك Paybis مخططاً سريعاً يسمح لك بالحصول على تصور واضح لسعر بيتكوين كاش في الوقت الفعلي.

بفضل مخطط سعر بيتكوين كاش، يمكنك مراقبة مقاييس مهمة مثل سعر بيتكوين كاش بالدولار الأمريكي أو غيره من العملات الأخرى (أكثر من 45 عملة).

كما يمكنك عرض سعر البيتكوين كاش اليوم والتحقق من أدائه التاريخي من خلال تحديد أطر زمنية مختلفة، تتراوح بين ساعة واحدة وحتى 3 سنوات.

HomePricesBitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash Price

$600.90 -4.071%
Market cap$11,257,572,641.75
Volume (24h)$346,403,604.88
Highest price (24h)$630.08
Circulating supply18,850,906.147 BCH
About

What is Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is arguably one of the most popular Bitcoin spinoffs, resulting from a hard fork of the original Bitcoin protocol.

After a large number of Bitcoin miners grew increasingly frustrated with the slow speed and increased fees for transactions during the bull market of 2017, a fraction of Bitcoin developers and supporters proposed an upgrade to the original Bitcoin code.

The solution entailed an increase of transaction block size from 1Mb to 8Mb, allowing more transactions to be verified with each block confirmation. To accommodate this need, the Bitcoin blockchain was split in August 2017, giving birth to an entirely new coin - Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

During the moment of the network split, every Bitcoin holder received BCH coins in a 1:1 ratio to their Bitcoin holdings. Upon its release, the price of Bitcoin Cash was valued at $510 USD, which added considerable value to Bitcoin holder’s portfolios. To this day, the forking event remains one of the most rewarding opportunities for Bitcoin investors, and there have been many attempts to recreate it.

How Bitcoin Cash works

Being a “clone” of Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash functions quite similarly to its parent cryptocurrency. It even shares the same whitepaper.

Bitcoin Cash is based on blockchain technology and operates as a peer-to-peer digital payment system. Users can exchange value by transacting BCH on the network in a decentralized and permissionless manner.

Transactions are validated through a Proof-of-Work (PoW) consensus mechanism, which is similar to the way Bitcoin operates. Miners compete with each other by solving complex mathematical puzzles that represent the transactions of each block and the winner that solves the problem receives newly minted BCH.

It’s worth noting that, similar to Bitcoin, mining rewards on the Bitcoin Cash network are reduced by 50% every 4 years, lowering the number of coins put into circulation.

Bitcoin Cash Features

Bitcoin Cash is unique in many ways:

  • Larger block size - At first, the block size was supposed to be limited to 8Mb. However, later updates increased this size to 32Mb. As a result, miners can add more transactions to a block, which makes them cheaper and faster to process.

  • No SegWit or Lightning Network - the BCH network doesn’t support scalability upgrades other than the block size increase.

  • Faster mining difficulty adjustment - the difficulty of the mining algorithm adapts faster as more miners join or leave the network.

The increased block size of the BCH blockchain results in a much larger blockchain database. This can be seen as a drawback by some, as running a node and storing a copy of the ledger can become extremely expensive.

Who invented Bitcoin Cash?

One of the main instigators and supporters of the Bitcoin Cash fork is Roger Ver. The prominent businessman entered the cryptocurrency industry as early as 2011, by investing in BitInstant, one of the earliest exchange platforms. His initial success allowed him to invest in multiple cryptocurrency startups such as Ripple, BitPay, and Kraken.

He was one of the main proponents of Bitcoin Cash’s large block size, using his clout to get support from the developer community and mining businesses. To seal the deal, Chinese mining giant Bitmain showed support towards Ver, and the fork became a reality.

At that point, Ver shifted all of his marketing efforts towards promoting Bitcoin Cash. To this end, he purchased the domain bitcoin.com (as opposed to Bitcoin’s bitcoin.org), where he still serves as chairman.

Bitcoin Cash price today

Cryptocurrencies are volatile assets of speculative nature. Therefore, it is important to track the current Bitcoin Cash price when navigating the markets.

For this reason, Paybis provides you with a concise Bitcoin Cash price chart that allows for clear visualization of the Bitcoin Cash price live.

Thanks to the Bitcoin Cash chart, you can review important benchmarks such as the Bitcoin cash price in USD or other FIAT currencies (45+).

Additionally, you can view the Bitcoin Cash price today and check its historical performance by selecting different timeframes, ranging from 1 hour and up to 3 years.