٢٣٬٢٢٦٫٩٢ US$ -2.795%
القيمة السوقية٤٤٣٬٧٧٢٬٥١٣٬٦١٨٫٧٥ US$
الحجم (24ساعة)٧٬٧٦٤٬٥٤٦٬٧٣٦٫٣٠ US$
أعلى سعر (24ساعة)٢٣٬٩٢٧٫٩٩ US$
تعميم العرض١٩٬١١٧٬١٢٥ BTC
لوريم إيبسوم

ما هو البيتكوين؟

بيتكوين هي العملة المشفرة الأولى والأكثر شيوعاً التي يمكن للأفراد إرسالها مباشرة إلى بعضهم البعض، أينما كانوا، وقتما شاؤوا، ودون إشراك أي أطراف ثالثة أو سلطات مركزية.

بصرف النظر عن وظيفتها الأساسية كشكل بديل من النقود، تعمل عملة البيتكوين أيضاً كوسيلة للادخار، وذلك بفضل المعروض المحدود منها (21 مليون قطعة مشفرة) وزيادة صعوبة تعدينها بمرور الوقت. وذلك ما يجعل العديد من المستثمرين يعتبرون عملة البيتكوين بديلاً أفضل للذهب، حيث تقدم العديد من الفوائد من حيث تقدير القيمة، وإمكانية النقل، والتخزين.

كيف يعمل البيتكوين

تنقسم البيتكوين إلى فئتين رئيسيتين:

  • شبكة البيتكوين (blockchain) - وهي التقنية الأساسية التي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها نقل القيمة إلى بعضهم البعض. البلوكتشين مثل دفتر حسابات شفاف يسمح لكل مشارك في السوق برؤية وتتبع سجل معاملات الشبكة، مع الاحتفاظ بهوية الأفراد القائمين بها مخفية خلف عناوين محافظهم المشفرة. على عكس دفاتر الحسابات المصرفية، تتميز البلوكتشين بشفافيتها الكاملة وتعاملها مع الرموز فقط. تُستخدم هذه التقنية الآن في مجالات أخرى أيضاً ولا تقتصر على الأنظمة المالية مثل البيتكوين.

  • العملة (بيتكوين) - يُعرف رمز شبكة البيتكوين ببساطة باسم bitcoin. وهي وحدة قياس يمكن تقسيمها إلى أجزاء أصغر (ساتوشي) وتستخدم لتمثيل القيمة التي يتم نقلها. يتم تعدين قطع جديدة من البيتكوين يومياً لتلبية الطلب المتزايد، لكن صعوبة القيام بذلك تزداد أيضاً مع الوقت. نتيجة لذلك، يواصل سعر البيتكوين الارتفاع بمرور الوقت ومن المتوقع أن يستمر في ذلك في المستقبل.

ميزات البيتكوين

في الوقت الحاضر، يمكن استخدام عملة البيتكوين كطريقة دفع وكوسيلة ادخار موثوقة. وذلك لتمتّعها بعدة خصائص تجعلها أقوى من مثيلاتها:

  • الوصول العالمي - يمكن إرسال بيتكوين إلى أي شخص في العالم، في أي وقت، مع القليل من الرسوم أو بدون رسوم. يحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى اتصال بالإنترنت ومحفظة بيتكوين للقيام بذلك.

  • زيادة الخصوصية - عند الدفع باستخدام البيتكوين، لن تواجه متاعب فيما يتعلق بالأطراف الثالثة. لا توجد كشوف حسابات بنكية أو فواتير أو أي معلومات شخصية أخرى، بصرف النظر عن المبلغ الذي يتم تحويله والعناوين التي يتم الإرسال منها وإليها.

  • المسؤولية الفردية - على غرار النقود، لا يمكن عكس معاملات البيتكوين أو إلغاؤها. لا يمكن للبنوك تقييد أو إغلاق حسابك. أنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمعاملات التي تجريها وسلامة أموالك.

  • زيادة الأمان - المدفوعات عبر شبكة البيتكوين أكثر أماناً من المعاملات المصرفية حيث لا يتم تبادل المعلومات الشخصية إلا إذا كانت المحافظ المشاركة "مدرجة في القائمة البيضاء". وبذلك، يتم تقليل مخاطر الكشف عن أي معلومات مالية شخصية.

  • مقاومة التضخم - لا يمكن أن تفقد البيتكوين قيمتها عن طريق زيادة المعروض بشكل مصطنع، كما يحدث غالباً مع العملات النقدية الصادرة عن الجهات الحكومية. وهذا يقود بالتالي إلى زيادة تدريجية (ولكن متقلبة) في سعر البيتكوين.

من هو مبتكر البيتكوين

تم ظهور البيتكوين إلى العالم في عام 2009، خلال الأزمة المالية العالمية. وتم ابتكارها من قبل ساتوشي ناكاموتو، وهو فرد مجهول أو مجموعة من الأشخاص الذين استخدموا هذا الاسم المستعار لحماية هويتهم.

نشر منشئو البيتكوين الورقة البيضاء الخاصة بالمشروع في إصدار مبكر من النشرة الإخبارية سايفربنك لوصف كيفية عمل البرنامج، مشيرين إلى أهميته في ظل ظروف الاقتصاد الكلي العالمية.

رغم أن الورقة البيضاء الخاصة بمشروع البيتكوين متاحة الآن للجمهور، حيث تتلقى أكثر من 2.6 مليون زيارة شهرياً، لا يزال مبتكر (مبتكروا) بيتكوين غير معروفين. ويتوقع كثيرون بأننا لن نستطيع معرفة هويتهم الحقيقية أبداً.

سعر البيتكوين اليوم

نظراً لأن البيتكوين هي فئة أصول جديدة نسبياً، فإنها لا تزال مكشوفة لتقلبات كبيرة في أسعارها. قمنا بإعداد هذه الصفحة من أجل مساعدتك على تتبع سعر البيتكوين باستخدام مخطط أسعار البيتكوين الخاص بنا، والذي يتم تحديثه في الوقت الفعلي.

يمكنك استخدام خيارات القائمة المنسدلة أعلى مخطط البيتكوين لتعديل الأطر الزمنية والعملة والبيانات التي تودّ رؤيتها:

  • يمكنك رؤية سعر البيتكوين الحالي كما يظهر في ثلاث بورصات مختلفة

  • مراقبة اتجاهات سعر البيتكوين على أساس يومي، أسبوعي، شهري، سنوي، أو على مدى أطر زمنية أطول

  • رؤية سعر البيتكوين بالدولار الأمريكي أو أكثر من 45 عملة نقدية متاحة

  • رؤية سعر البيتكوين بشكل مباشر، بما في ذلك القيمة السوقية الحالية، وحجم التبادل خلال 24 ساعة الماضية، وسعر الذروة، وحجم المعروض المتداول.

HomePricesBitcoin

Bitcoin Price

$56,199.48 -0.084%
Market cap$1,048,651,971,842.64
Volume (24h)$2,739,485,667.14
Highest price (24h)$57,602.76
Circulating supply18,686,393 BTC
About

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is the first and most popular cryptocurrency that individuals can send directly to one another, anywhere in the world, at all times, without involving any third parties or central authorities.

Apart from its function as an alternative form of money, bitcoin also acts as a store of value, thanks to its limited supply (21 million coins) and its increased mining difficulty over time. Many investors consider bitcoin as a better alternative to gold, as it offers many benefits in terms of value appreciation, portability, and storage.

How Bitcoin works

Bitcoin is divided into two main categories:

  • The Bitcoin network (blockchain) - This is the underlying technology upon which users are able to transfer value to one another. The blockchain is a transparent ledger that allows every market participant to track the network’s transaction history, keeping the identity of the individual hidden behind a wallet address. Unlike banking ledgers, the blockchain is fully transparent and is governed by code. This technology is now being used for other industries as well and is not limited to financial systems like Bitcoin.

  • The currency (bitcoin) - The token of the Bitcoin network is simply known as bitcoin. It’s a unit of measurement that can be subdivided into smaller parts (Satoshis) and is used to represent the value that is being transferred. New bitcoin is mined daily to accommodate the increasing demand, but the difficulty of doing so increases as well. Due to this, the bitcoin price increases over time and is expected to continue doing so in the future.

Bitcoin features

Nowadays, bitcoin can be used both as a form of payment and as a reliable store of value. This is because of several properties that make it stronger than its predecessors: 

  • Global access - Bitcoin can be sent to anyone in the world, at any time, with little to no fees. Users only need an internet connection and a bitcoin wallet to participate.

  • Increased privacy - When paying with bitcoin, there is less hassle with regard to third parties. No bank statements, invoices, or any other personal information, apart from the amount that is being transferred and the participating wallets.

  • Individual responsibility - Similar to cash, bitcoin transactions cannot be reversed or canceled. Banks cannot limit or close your account. You are fully responsible when it comes to the transactions you make and the safety of your funds.

  • Increased security - Payments on the Bitcoin network are more secure than bank transactions since no personal information is exchanged unless the participating wallets are “whitelisted”. Therefore, the risk of exposing personal financial information is decreased as well.

  • Resistant to inflation - Bitcoin cannot lose its value by artificially increasing its supply, as is often seen with government-issued currencies. This leads to a gradual (but volatile) increase in the price of bitcoin.

Who invented Bitcoin

Bitcoin was introduced to the world in 2009, in the midst of a global financial crisis. It was invented by Satoshi Nakamoto, an anonymous individual or group of people that used the pseudonym to protect their identity.

The creator(s) of Bitcoin published the project’s whitepaper in an early edition of the Cypherpunk newsletter to describe how the software works, indicating its importance to global macroeconomic conditions. 

While the Bitcoin whitepaper is now available to the public, receiving more than 2.6 million visits a month, the inventor(s) of Bitcoin is still unknown. Many speculate that we may never find out their real identity. 

Bitcoin price today

Since Bitcoin is a relatively new asset class, it is still subject to price discovery, which leads to large price fluctuations. We developed this page the help you track the BTC price by using our bitcoin price chart, which is updated in real-time.  

The drop-down options above the bitcoin chart can be used to adjust the timeframes, currency, and tracked data:

  • You can check the current bitcoin price as seen on three different exchanges

  • Observe trends of the bitcoin price today, weekly, monthly, annual, or longer timeframes

  • See the Bitcoin price in USD or any of the 45+ available FIAT currencies

  • Check the bitcoin price live, including the market cap, 24hr volume, peak price, and circulating supply.