شروط الخدمة

القواعد

تبيّن هذه الاتفاقية أحكام وشروط خدمة بيع العملات الإلكترونية المقدمة من الكيان القانوني المدعو Paybis LTD (SC533961) ، العنوان: 3/35 شارع بوكانان، أدنبرة، المملكة المتحدة، EH6 8RB، ونقوم بالعمل تحت اسم موقع Paybis.com للصرافة. إن استخدام خدمات موقع Paybis.com للصرافة يعني قبول المستخدم لهذه الاتفاقية بشكل كامل. وفي حالة عدم الاتفاق مع الاتفاقية، لا يجوز للمستخدم إجراء أي صفقات.

1. تعريف المصطلحات والشروط

موقع Paybis.com للصرافة هو نظام مؤتمت جزئياً "Paybis.com" ، موجود على الإنترنت على https://paybis.com.

العميل - يعني شخصًا خاصًا أو اعتباريًا يرغب في استخدام الخدمة التي يقدمها موقع Paybis.com للصرافة والذي وافق على جميع الأحكام المنصوص عليها في هذه الاتفاقية.

وحدات الدفع - تعني وحدات المحاسبة الخاصة بأنظمة الدفع المقابلة والتي تحدد نطاقًا محددًا لحقوق المطالبة أو بعض الحقوق الأخرى الناشئة عن الاتفاقية التي نفّذتها أنظمة الدفع وعملائها.

نظام الدفع - يعني شركة دفع عبر الإنترنت أو شركة تحويل أموال. تعمل تحويلات شركة الأموال عبر الإنترنت (أي PayPal) هي بمثابة بدائل إلكترونية للطرق الورقية التقليدية مثل الشيكات والحوالات المالية. تعمل شركة تحويل الأموال مع الأفراد والشركات من خلال شبكة من الوكلاء وعملاء المؤسسات المالية وتقوم بتحويل العملات الرسمية الخاصة بمختلف الحكومات.

تفاصيل حساب المستلم — تعني الرقم أو المحفظة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو أي مؤشر آخر لحساب العميل في نظام الدفع الوارد في طلب العميل لموقع Paybis.com للصرافة لإرسال وحدات الدفع.

الطلب - يعني المعلومات التي يقدمها العميل عبر الوسائل التقنية الخاصة بموقع Paybis.com للصرافة بصيغة رقمية مع الإشارة إلى نيته في استخدام موقع Paybis.com للصرافة وفقًا للشروط التي يقترحها موقع Paybis.com للصرافة وورد ذكرها في تفاصيل الطلب.

2. موضوع الاتفاقية

بمساعدة الوسائل التقنية الخاصة بموقع Paybis.com للصرافة من خلال إصدار طلب، يقوم العميل بتخويل موقع Paybis.com للصرافة للحصول على تعويض باسمه، ويقوم على نفقته الخاصة باستلام وتحويل مبلغ وحدات الدفع التي أعلنها العميل والمذكورة في تفاصيل الطلب المقدمة من قبل العميل.

3. أحكام وشروط عامة

لا تعتبر إدارة موقع Paybis.com للصرافة مسؤولة ولا تقوم بتغطية الخسائر الناجمة عن الاستخدام غير الصحيح أو غير المصرح به لموقع Paybis.com للصرافة وأخطاء المستخدم المرتكبة عند إكمال استمارات الصفقة، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تحويل الأموال إلى الحساب المحدد عن طريق الخطأ وتؤدي كذلك إلى حالات تأخير في معالجة الطلبات والدفعات.

4. ظروف خارجة عن السيطرة

  • لا يتحمل موقع Paybis.com للصرافة مسؤولية التأخير أو الإخفاق في التعامل مع العمليات التي تنشأ كنتيجة لأي مشاكل في الاتصالات والحاسوب والأنظمة الأخرى؛ وإجراءات القوة القاهرة في نظم الدفع (حظر الحسابات أو إغلاقها، أو تجميد الأموال أو حجزها، أو رفض تقديم الخدمة)؛ وتغيير الأنظمة السياسية، والإضراب المدني، وإجراءات الجهات الخارجية، والتي هي خارجة عن سيطرة موقع Paybis.com للصرافة
  • تعتبر عملية البيع في موقع صرافة العملات الإلكترونية مكتملة بعد قيام موقع Paybis.com للصرافة بتحويل المبلغ المطلوب إلى حساب العميل.
  • تتم عملية البيع يدويًا، وهي عبارة عن صفقة لمرة واحدة.
  • وفقاً لسياسة إعادة السلع المسلمة رقمياً، فإن إعادة الأموال المحولة بعد البيع غير ممكن.
  • يحق لموقع Paybis.com للصرافة إيقاف بيع العملات الإلكترونية طالما كان المستخدم لا يقدم مستندات الهوية الخاصة به ولا يحدد هوية المستخدم.
  • في حالة اختلاف مبلغ النقود الإلكترونية المستلمة عن صفقة موقع Paybis.com للصرافة بأكثر من 20%، يجوز لموقع Paybis.com للصرافة رفض الطلب من جانب واحد.
  • في حالة اختلاف مبلغ عملة الكريبتوكرنسي الذي يتوجّب إرساله إلى العميل في صفقة موقع Paybis.com للصرافة عن القيمة السوقية بأكثر من 2% بين وقت بدء الصفقة ووقت إكمال الصفقة، يحتفظ موقع Paybis.com للصرافة بالحق في الاتصال بالعميل وإبلاغه بالمبلغ الجديد من عملة الكريبتوكرنسي التي يتعين دفعها.
  • عند تنفيذ عملية الإعادة، فإن جميع تكاليف العمولات الخاصة بتحويل الأموال الإلكتروني يتم استقطاعها من الأموال المستلمة من العميل.
  • وفي حالة التأخير في استلام الأموال أو عدم استلامها في أو من الحساب المحدد من قبل المستخدم، فإن موقع Paybis.com للصرافة غير مسؤول عن أي ضرر يحدث للمستخدم. يوافق المستخدم على أنه في حالة التأخر، سيتم توجيه جميع المطالبات إلى نظام الدفع المعني.
  • وفي حالة رفض تحديد متطلبات الإخفاق وتحديد الهوية لمدة شهر، وفي حالة تقديم معلومات مضللة أثناء التسجيل، فإن هذا سيؤدي إلى حجب حسابك ورفض الخدمة. وسيتم تجميد الأموال الموجودة في حسابك مؤقتًا للتأكد من أن الظروف تتسبب في الحجب.
  • تحتفظ إدارة موقع Paybis.com للصرافة بالحق في الاحتفاظ مؤقتًا بالأموال المحولة إليه من المستخدم التي جرى استعمالها في محاولة القيام بأي هجمات على الخادم، بالإضافة إلى أي محاولات للقرصنة والاختراق على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. وستتم إعادة الأموال إلى المستخدم عبر وسيلة الدفع نفسها عند الطلب.
  • جميع المعلومات التي يقدمها المستخدم في عملية البيع سرية ولا يتم الإفصاح عنها لأطراف ثالثة. استثناءات: الأطراف الثالثة من مزودي الخدمات الذين يستخدمهم موقع Paybis.com للصرافة لأغراض مكافحة الاحتيال، وطلب إنفاذ القانون، وقرار المحكمة، يطلبون من الإدارة أحد أنظمة الدفع.
  • باستخدام موقع Paybis.com للصرافة، يوافق العميل على أن مسؤولية موقع Paybis.com للصرافة تقتصر على الأموال التي يتم تلقيها من المستخدمين من أجل تنفيذ الصفقة، ولا يقدم موقع Paybis.com للصرافة ضمانًا إضافيًا ولا يتحمل أي مسؤولية إضافية تجاه العميل.

5. الضمان

فترة الضمان بخصوص الخدمات المقدمة بموجب هذه الاتفاقية هي 48 ساعة اعتباراً من لحظة تنفيذ موضوع الاتفاقية مع موقع Paybis.com للصرافة.

وفي حالة عدم قيام موقع Paybis.com للصرافة بإرسال الأموال إلى حساب العميل المبيّن في الطلب في غضون 48 ساعة (باستثناء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية)، يجوز للعميل طلب إلغاء العقد واسترداد المبلغ بالكامل. يجب إعادة الأموال إلى وسيلة الدفع نفسها في حالة إلغاء الطلب. وفي حالة إلغاء الطلب، تتم الإعادة إلى المستخدم في غضون 24 ساعة.

6. حل النزاعات والقانون الحاكم

يوافق كل من موقع Paybis.com والمستخدم على أن أي نزاع ينشأ بين الطرفين يجب أن تجري محاولة حله في البداية عن طريق الاتصال بالطرف الآخر. وفي هذه الحالة، يجب على المستخدم الاتصال بموقع Paybis.com عن طريق إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected]، وعلى موقع Paybis.com الاتصال بالمستخدم عبر البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم استخدامه للتسجيل أو أي معلومات أخرى قدمها المستخدم في حسابه.

تخضع هذه الاتفاقية ويتم تفسيرها وفقًا لقوانين إنكلترا amp&؛ ويلز. ولذلك، فإن أي نزاعات أو مطالبات تتعلق بالخدمة التي يقدمها موقع Paybis.com والتي لا يمكن حلها والاتفاق عليها بين الطرفين سيتم تقديمها إلى الاختصاص الحصري للمحاكم الإنكليزية.

7. شكل الاتفاقية

يقر العميل وموقع Paybis.com للصرافة أن الشكل الرقمي لهذه الاتفاقية معادل قانونًا للاتفاق المنفّذ بشكل كتابي.

8. التغييرات والتعديلات

تحتفظ إدارة خدمة موقع Paybis.com للصرافة بحقها في إجراء تعديلات وإضافات على الاتفاقية من جانب واحد في أي وقت ودون إشعار مسبق.

9. أنظمة الطرف الثالث

يجب على المستخدم النهائي أن يوافق على الأحكام التالية:

  1. يستخدم موقع Paybis.com للصرافة خدمات طرف ثالث مثل خدمات تابعة لطرف ثالث تمكّنك من وضع الودائع النقدية وإجراء عمليات تحويل المدفوعات ضمن موقع الشركاء الإلكتروني من خلال استخدام بطاقة ائتمانك الحالية (فيما إذا كانت متوفرة ومعمولاً بها) ( "" الخدمة"" و "" مزود خدمة الطرف الثالث ""). لا تتضمن الخدمات أي خدمة إضافية، ولا تشتمل خدمات الطرف الثالث على تقديم و/أو إيداع عملة الكريبتوكرنسي سارية المفعول في حسابك.

  2. يجوز لموقع Paybis.com للصرافة مشاركة ونقل (بما في ذلك النقل عبر الحدود) البيانات الشخصية مع وإلى مزود خدمة الطرف الثالث لغرض تقديم الخدمات التي سيتم إجراؤها على موقع الشركاء الإلكتروني عبر استخدام بطاقة ائتمانك. ستتم مشاركة البيانات الشخصية مع مزود خدمة الطرف الثالث بعد أن تختار تنفيذ هذه المدفوعات النقدية باستخدام خدمات مزود خدمة الطرف الثالث. لأغراض هذا القسم، تشتمل البيانات الشخصية على بيانات تحدد أو قد تحدد هويتك، بما في ذلك البيانات التي تقوم أنت بإرسالها من خلال استمارة التسجيل عند اشتراكك في الموقع الإلكتروني مثل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور والبلد والمدينة و/أو البيانات المقدمة من خلال مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو أي بيانات تعريفية أخرى تقوم أنت بتقديمها عند استخدامك خدمات موقعنا الإلكتروني.

  3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجوز لنا نقل أي بيانات غير شخصية مقدمة من قبلك من خلال استخدامك للخدمات على موقعنا الإلكتروني إلى مزود خدمة الطرف الثالث من أجل السماح لمزود خدمة الطرف الثالث بإجراء اختبارات أولية على البيانات غير الشخصية لغرض تحديد في ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاستخدام خدمات مزود خدمة الطرف الثالث هذا (بما في ذلك تاريخ صفقاتك على الموقع الإلكتروني والتي سيتم تقديمها بدون أي بيانات تعريفية ولغرض إجراء الاختبارات الأولية فقط).

  4. من خلال موافقتك على هذه الشروط، فإنك تقر بأن أي وجميع المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا صحيحة ودقيقة. أي معلومات خاطئة أو احتيالية و/أو استخدام الخدمات المقدمة لك يعتبر محظوراً.

  5. أنت لستَ ملزمًا بموجب القانون بتقديم أي بيانات شخصية إلى الشريك و/أو مزود خدمة الطرف الثالث. أنت تقر وتوافق بموجب هذا على أن تقدم بيانات شخصية للشريك و/أو لمزود خدمة الطرف الثالث بمحض إرادته، وذلك لأغراض تقديم الخدمات.

10. سياسة الإنهاء

يجوز لك أو لنا تعليق أو إنهاء حسابك أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني في أي وقت ولأي سبب أو بدون سبب. باستثناء سحب الأموال المتراكمة، لن يحق لك الحصول على أي تعويض عن وقف الخدمات، وكل ذلك خاضع لهذه الأحكام والشروط الخاصة بالخدمة والقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تعليق أو وقف كل أو أي جانب من جوانب هذا الموقع الإلكتروني في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار.

11. سياسة الإلغاء

يجوز لك أو لنا إنهاء حسابك واستخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني في أي وقت ولأي سبب أو بدون سبب. لإلغاء خدماتك، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

12. الأهلية

  1. لا يجوز لـ Paybis إتاحة الخدمات في جميع الأسواق والولايات القضائية، ويجوز له تقييد أو حظر استخدام الخدمات في بعض الولايات الأمريكية أو الولايات القضائية الأجنبية ("" الأماكن المقيدة ""). إذا كنت تسجل لاستخدام الخدمات نيابة عن كيان قانوني، فإنك تقر وتضمن أن (1) هذا الكيان القانوني منظم حسب الأصول وموجود بشكل صحيح بموجب القوانين المعمول بها في نطاق الولاية القضائية لمنظمته؛ و (2) أنك مخول حسب الأصول من قبل هذا الكيان القانوني للتصرف نيابة عنه.
  2. كما تقر وتضمن أنك:
    1. في السن القانونية التي تسمح لك بإبرام عقد ملزم (18 سنة على الأقل)؛
    2. لم يسبق إيقافك أو إزالتك من استخدام خدماتنا؛
    3. تتمتع بالسلطة والصلاحية الكاملتين لإبرام هذه الاتفاقية ولن يؤدي ذلك إلى انتهاك أي اتفاقية أخرى أنت طرف فيها؛
    4. لا تقع في، أو لستَ تحت سيطرة، أو لستَ مواطناً أو مقيماً في
      1. أي أماكن مقيدة، أو
      2. أي بلد تفرض عليه الولايات المتحدة حظر بضائع أو خدمات؛
      3. لا يتم تعريفك على أنك ""مواطن خاص فيها""؛
      4. لستَ مُدرَجاً ضمن قائمة الأشخاص المرفوضين في وزارة التجارة؛
      5. لن تستخدم خدماتنا إذا كانت أي قوانين معمول بها في بلدك تمنعك من القيام بذلك وفقًا لهذه الشروط.
  3. الأماكن المقيدة ، لا يمكننا تقديم خدماتنا للمقيمين في الدول/الولايات التالية
    1. الولايات المتحدة
      1. نيويورك
      2. جورجيا
      3. كونيتيكت
      4. نيو مكسيكو
      5. واشنطن
      6. هاواي
      7. ألاباما
      8. أوريغون
      9. فيرمونت (VT)
      10. فلوريدا
    2. الباهاما
    3. بوتسوانا
    4. كمبوديا
    5. إثيوبيا
    6. غانا
    7. إيران
    8. جمهورية كوريا الديمقراطية الشعبية
    9. باكستان
    10. بنما
    11. سريلانكا
    12. الجمهورية العربية السورية
    13. ترينيداد وتوباغو
    14. تونس
    15. اليمن
يرجى ملاحظة أنه بالنسبة لطريقة بطاقة الائتمان ، تشمل قائمة المواقع المحظورة أيضًا ما يلي:
  1. أفغانستان
  2. كوبا
  3. العراق
  4. قيرغيزستان
  5. لبنان
  6. سودان

13. سياسة إعادة الأموال

يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة إعادة الأموال التفصيلية هنا: https://paybis.com/ar/about-us/refund-policy/

14. سياسة الشكاوى

ستعمل Paybis دائمًا على تقديم خدمة فعالة ومهنية، وستهدف إلى تقديم مشورة سريعة ومهذبة ومفيدة ومفتوحة وغنية بالمعلومات فيما يتعلق بكل اتصال يتم تلقيه.

يحق لأي عميل أو عميل محتمل تقديم شكوى بشأن خدمة Paybis أو منتجها. يجب إرسال الشكاوى إلى Paybis عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected]. وتتعهد Paybis بالتعامل مع كل شكوى وتقديم رد في غضون 15 يومًا من الشكوى الأولية. نحن نقوم بتسجيل وتحليل جميع الشكاوى من أجل تحسين خدماتنا.

PayBis Logo

Terms of Service - PayBis

Terms of Service

Rules

This Agreement sets out the terms and conditions of the service on electronic currency sale provided by Paybis LTD legal entity (SC533961), Address: 35/3 Buchanan Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH6 8RB, doing business as the Paybis.com marketplace. Using the services of the Paybis.com marketplace means the full acceptance of this Agreement by the User. In case of disagreement with the Agreement, the User shall not perform any transactions.

1. Definition of Terms and Conditions

The Paybis.com marketplace is a partially automated system “Paybis.com” located on the Internet at https://paybis.com.

The Customer means a private or legal person willing to use the service provided by the Paybis.com marketplace who has agreed to all provisions stipulated in this Agreement.

Payment units mean accounting units of the corresponding Payment systems determining a specified scope of rights of claim or some other rights arising from the agreement executed by the Payment systems and their customers.

Payment system means an online payments company or a money transfer company. Online money company transfers (i.e. PayPal) serve as electronic alternatives to traditional paper methods like checks and money orders. Money transfer company works with individuals and businesses through a network of agents and financial institution customers and transfers official currencies of various governments.

Recipient Account Details mean number, wallet, email or any other indication of Customer account in the Payment system which is stated in the Customer Order for the Paybis.com marketplace to send the Payment units.

Order means the information provided by the Customer via technical means of the Paybis.com marketplace in digital format indicating their intention to use the Paybis.com marketplace under the conditions proposed by the Paybis.com marketplace and stated in Order details.

2. Subject of the Agreement

With the help of technical means of the Paybis.com marketplace by way of making an Order, the Customer authorizes the Paybis.com marketplace for a compensation in its own name and at the Customer expense, receives and transfers the amount of the Payment units declared by the Customer and stated in the Order details provided by the Customer.

3. General Provisions and Terms

The administration of the Paybis.com marketplace is not responsible and does not cover losses caused by incorrect or unauthorized use of the Paybis.com marketplace, and user errors committed in completing the forms of transaction, which can lead to the transfer of funds to the account specified by mistake and also to delays in processing applications and payouts.

4. Uncontrolled circumstances

  • The Paybis.com marketplace is not responsible for delays or failures in the handling of operations arising as a consequence of any problems in the telecommunications, computer and other systems; force majeure action of Payment Systems (block or closure of the accounts, freezing or holding of funds, denial of service); change of political regimes, civil strike; and actions of third parties, which are beyond the control of the Paybis.com marketplace.
  • Sale operation of electronic currency marketplace is considered completed after the transfer of the required amount by the Paybis.com marketplace to the account of the Customer.
  • Sale operation is done manually and is a one-time transaction.
  • According to the policy on the return of digitally delivered goods, the return of the transferred funds after the sale is not possible.
  • The Paybis.com marketplace has the right to stop the sale of electronic currencies, as long as the user does not provide their identity documents and does not set a user's identity.
  • Sale operation is done manually and is a one-time transaction.
  • In case the amount of electronic money received is different from the Paybis.com marketplace transaction by more than 20%, the Paybis.com marketplace may unilaterally reject the Order.
  • In case the Crypto Currency amount to be sent to client in the Paybis.com marketplace transaction differs from the market value for more than 2% between transaction start time and the time of transaction to be completed, the Paybis.com marketplace reserves the right to contact the customer and inform him about the new amount of Crypto Currency to be paid out.
  • In the implementation of the return, all commission costs for the electronic money transfer are withheld from the funds received from the Customer.
  • In case of a delay in receipt or non-receipt of funds to or from the account specified by the User, the Paybis.com marketplace is not liable for any damage caused to the User. User agrees that in the event of delays all claims will be addressed to the respective Payment System.
  • In the case of refusal to identify the failure and identification requirements for a month, and in the case of the provision of misleading information during registration, this will result in blocking of your account and denial of service. Thus, the funds on your account will be temporarily frozen to ascertain the circumstances causes the block.
  • The Paybis.com marketplace administration reserves the right to temporary hold the funds transferred to it from the user attempted to any attacks on the server, as well as any attempts of hacking and cheating scripts on this website. The funds will be returned to the user via the same means of payment upon request.
  • All information provided by the user in the process of sale is confidential and not disclosed to third parties. Exceptions: 3rd party service providers used by the Paybis.com marketplace for Anti Fraud purposes, the request of law enforcement, the court's decision, request the administration of one of payment systems.
  • Using the Paybis.com marketplace, the Customer agrees that the liability of the Paybis.com marketplace is limited to the funds received from users for the execution of the transaction, the Paybis.com marketplace does not provide additional warranty and assumes no additional liability to the Customer.

5. Warranty

The warranty period for the services provided under this agreement is 48 hours from the moment of executing the subject of the agreement with the Paybis.com marketplace.

In case of not sending the funds within 48 hours by the Paybis.com marketplace to the Customer account specified in the Order (excluding weekends and public holidays), the Customer may request the cancellation of the contract and refund in full. The funds should be returned to the same mean of payment in case of order cancellation. In case of cancelling the application, return is made to the user within 24 hours.

6. Resolution of Disputes

All disputes related to providing the Customer with sales transactions will be settled by the way of negotiations between the Customer and the Paybis.com marketplace administration based on the conditions of this Agreement.

7. Form of the Agreement

The Customer and the Paybis.com marketplace acknowledge that the digital form of this Agreement is legally equal to the agreement executed in a written form.

8. Changes and amendments

The administration of the Paybis.com marketplace service reserves its right to to make modifications and additions to the given agreement any moment unilaterally without a prior notice.

9. 3rd Party Systems

The End User shall consent to the following provisions:

  1. The Paybis.com marketplace uses third party services and such third party’s affiliates services which enable you to place monetary deposits and perform transfer of payments within Partners website by making use of your existing credit card (as and if available and applicable) (the “Service” and the “Third Party Service Provider”). The Services do not include any additional service, and such third party services do not include providing and/or depositing the applicable Cryptocurrency at your account.

  2. The Paybis.com marketplace may share and transfer (including cross border transfer) Personal Information to the Third Party Service Provider for the purpose of rendering the Services which will be made to Partners website via the use of your credit card. The Personal Information will be shared with the Third Party Service Provider after you elect to execute such monetary payments by using the Services of the Third Party Service Provider. For the purpose of this section Personal Information shall include information that identifies or may identify you, including the information submitted by you through the registration form when you subscribe to the website such as your E-mail address, password, country and city and/or information provided through social websites or any other identifying information provided by you while using the services of our website.

  3. In addition, we may transfer any Non-Personal Information provided by you through your use of the services on our website to the Third Party Service Provider in order to allow the Third Party Service Provider to perform preliminary examinations of Non-personal Information for the purpose of determining if you are qualified to use the services of such Third Party Service Provider (including the history of your transactions on the website which will be provided without any identifying information and solely for the purpose of performing the preliminary examinations).

  4. By accepting these terms, you represent that any and all information you provide to us is true and accurate. Any false or fraudulent information and/or use of the services rendered to you is prohibited.

  5. You are not obligated by law to provide Partner and/or the Third Party Service Provider with any Personal Information. You hereby acknowledge and agree that you are providing Partner and/or the Third Party Service Provider with Personal Information at his/her own free will, for the purposes of rendering the Services.

10. Termination Policy

You or we may suspend or terminate your account or your use of this Website at any time, for any reason or for no reason. Except for the withdrawal of the accumulated funds, you will not be entitled to any remedy for discontinuing the services, all subject to these terms and conditions of service and applicable laws and regulations. We reserve the right to change, suspend, or discontinue all or any aspect of this Website at any time without notice.

11. Cancelation Policy

You or we may terminate your account and services of this Website at any time, for any reason or for no reason. To cancel your services, please contact us.

12. Eligibility

  1. Paybis may not make the Services available in all markets and jurisdictions, and may restrict or prohibit the use of the Services from certain U.S. states or foreign jurisdictions (""Restricted Locations""). If you are registering to use the Services on behalf of a legal entity, you represent and warrant that (i) such legal entity is duly organized and validly existing under the applicable laws of the jurisdiction of its organization; and (ii) you are duly authorized by such legal entity to act on its behalf.
  2. You further represent and warrant that you:
    1. are of legal age to form a binding contract (at least 18 years old);
    2. have not previously been suspended or removed from using our Services;
    3. have full power and authority to enter into this agreement and in doing so will not violate any other agreement to which you are a party;
    4. are not located in, under the control of, or a national or resident of
      1. any Restricted Locations, or
      2. any country to which the United States has embargoed goods or services;
      3. are not identified as a ""Specially Designated National;""
      4. are not placed on the Commerce Department’s Denied Persons List;
      5. will not use our Services if any applicable laws in your country prohibit you from doing so in accordance with these Terms.
  3. Restricted Locations, we cannot provide our services to the residents of the following Countries/States
    1. United States
      1. New York (NY)
      2. Georgia (GA)
      3. Connecticut (CT)
      4. New Mexico (NM)
      5. Washington (WA)
      6. Hawaii (HI)
    2. Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)    
    3. Ethiopia   
    4. Iran 
    5. Pakistan
    6. Serbia 
    7. Sri Lanka 
    8. Syria  
    9. Trinidad and Tobago
    10. Tunisia    
    11. Yemen
    12. Iraq
    13. Afghanistan  
  • Please note that for Credit Card method the list of restricted locations also includes the folowing: 
    1. Bosnia and Herzegovina
    2. Cuba
    3. Lao People's Democratic Republic
    4. Sudan
    5. Uganda
    6. Vanuatu
    7. Lebanon
    8. Algeria
    9. Bangladesh
    10. Bolivia
    11. Cambodia
    12. China
    13. Kyrgyzstan
    14. Macedonia
    15. Nepal
    16. Nigeria
    17. Taiwan
    18. Thailand         
 

13. Refund Policy

Please see the detailed refund policy here: https://paybis.com/about-us/refund-policy/ 

PayBis Logo
×